• 入住日期
    2021/02/25
  • 退房日期
    2021/02/26
  • 入住人数

大厅酒吧

Q Bar
简约时尚的装潢,提供各式调酒、轻食与饮品,让您与好友们尽情地享受属于自己的活动空间,让贵宾享受如同居家般的轻松自在。
  • Q Bar位于台北诺富特桃园机场饭店,不仅是您与朋友聚会、在工作一天后与同事休闲,或者是机场洽商都可以享受美食和热闹气氛的理想场所。
    Q Bar提供经典酒吧美食,并设有大屏幕投影电视,播放地区和国家体育节目。在这轻松自在地享受您喜好的啤酒、包括台湾精酿和生啤酒,还有丰富的鸡尾酒单任您选择。

    位于南馆一楼大厅左前方,蓝色玻璃低调地分隔了大厅与酒廊,让贵宾享受不被打扰的宁静时刻。Q Bar共有吧台座位5个、包厢座位6个以及一般座位 50 个,简约时尚的装潢及可随意移动的沙发家具,让贵宾享受如同居家般的轻松自在。提供各式轻食与饮品,让您与好友们尽情地享受属于自己的活动空间!

    单点菜单下载
    温色拉&未来肉料理菜单
  • 11:30-20:00
    *自备酒水饮料等入席,需酌收酒水服务费。
    (烈酒类每瓶NT$800 / 红酒类每瓶NT$300)
    以上价格会依节庆及促销活动而有变动,请依现场价格为主。
SHARE
回上页

• Check-in
    2020/09/30
  • Check-out
    2020/10/01
  • Guest

Q Bar

This simple yet stylish lounge serves cocktails, light meals, and beverages. Guests can enjoy a relaxing venue for parties, where they can feel at home.
  • Located in the Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport, Q Bar is the perfect spot to meet up with friends before a big game, hang out with coworkers after a day at work or simply enjoy good food and a lively atmosphere when business brings you to the hotel in the airport area.
    Q Bar offers classic bar favorites and a large-screen TVs broadcasting regional and national sports. Grab one of the booths, or pull up a stool at bar, to enjoy the wide selection of beers, including Taiwan craft and draft beers on tap, plus an extensive cocktail list.

    The restaurant is located at the front-left corner of the lobby on the first floor of the South Wing. A blue glass subtly separates the lobby and the lounge to give guests some privacy while enjoying their drinks. Q Bar has 5 seats at the bar, six seats in the private rooms, and 50 seats in the open area. With simple and stylish décor as well as moveble sofa and other furniture, the lounge can truly make guests feel at home. A variety of light meals and beverages are also offered for private events.

    A la cart
    Business lunch menu
  • 11:30-22:00
    • Guests who bring their own alcoholic beverages to the restaurant will be charged a corkage fee (NT$ 800 for each bottle of liquor / NT$ 300 for each bottle of wine).
    • There may be price adjustments during special holidays and promotions. Please check with the restaurant for any announcements.
    • For reservations, please call: 03-3980988 ext. 3908
SHARE
Back to list